Aircooled Volkswagen Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

472 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well the ECPRA season has come to an end. The last event was held on Nov. 23 at Orangeburg Dragway in Neeses, SC.

Tay Woykowski won his 3rd race in a row when Ollie Frey crossed the centerline. Congrats to Tay for a great season.

Gene Collier won Pro Mod after working on his car most of the season (when he wasn't working on ECPRA business) beating Alan Fore'.

Ollie Frey with Helmut Frey and Jeremy Owen won his second straight ECPRA Pro Stock Championship. Congrats for a great season.

Alan Fore' won the ECPRA Pro Mod Championship with an awsome display of horsepower all season long.

We are finalizing the 2014 ECPRA schedule and it will posted on as soon as possible.
1 - 1 of 1 Posts